CONTACT TRAVEL OUT THERE:
00 44 208 123 2077

Built in 1915, the Langenbeck-Virchow House was reopened on 1 October 2005 following complete restoration and modernization to its original 1915 state. The ceiling frescoes depicting scenes from Greek mythology have been successively preserved. Five hundred seats on the parterre and in the gallery can now be used for meetings and other events. The auditorium is fitted with the very latest technical equipment, including state of the art media technology for live transmissions of national and international events.

Customers who are interested in "Langenbeck Virchow Haus" might also be interested in:

  • lich5.png

    • More Information
  • fes1.png

    • More Information
  • gala.jpg

    • More Information