Glehn`s Castle, built by Count Nikolai von Glehn (1841-1923) on the Nõmme hillcrest in 1886, was restored by the Academic Male Choir of Tallinn Technical University in 1966-1977. This medieval order castle has several storeys and lots of rooms for different functions: trainings, seminars, lectures, conferences, presentations, receptions, concerts, banquets, weddings etc.
 
Available 5 meeting rooms with capacity from 40 to 150 people.

Customers who are interested in "Glehn's Castle" might also be interested in: