The oldest records of the Tallinn Teachers House date from 1333. In 1766 the complex of buildings attached to it passed into the hands of the Russian crown, who transformed it into an officers’ club and casino. The layout of rooms in the building today dates from this period. Since 1952 the building has housed a cultural and education centre which has borne the name Tallinn Teachers House for the last 14 years.
The house features 10 rooms appropriate for smaller seminars with 20 participants up to conference or festive event for up to 300 participants.
Customers who are interested in "Teacher's house" might also be interested in: